Team meet the team
Partners
UC Berkeley

UC Merced

UCWater

NSF

Management
Steven Glaser
Co-Principal Investigator
Professor, Systems Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering, UC Berkeley
glaser@berkeley.edu
Roger Bales
Co-Principal Investigator
Professor, School of Engineering, UC Merced
Sierra Nevada Research Institute
rbales@ucmerced.edu
Martha Conklin
Co-Principal Investigator
Professor, School of Engineering
Environmental Systems, UC Merced
mconklin@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Students
Ziran Zhang
Graduate Student, Systems Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
zhangziran@berkeley.edu
Carlos Oroza
Graduate Student, Systems Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
coroza@berkeley.edu
Sami Malek
Graduate Student, Systems Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
sami.malek@berkeley.edu
Zeshi Zheng
Graduate Student, Systems Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
zeshi.z@berkeley.edu
Undergraduate Students
Lisa Gellerman
Undergraduate Student,
Earth and Planetary Science, UC Berkeley
lgellerman@berkeley.edu
Katie Zheng
Undergraduate Student,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
katieozheng@berkeley.edu
Alumni
Branko Kerkez
Graduate Student, Systems Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
bkerkez@berkeley.edu
current: U of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Matt Meadows
Field Hydrologist
Sierra Nevada Research Institute
mmeadows@ucmerced.edu

© copyright 2014 SierraNet   Design Theme: 2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com